About

Position:Home - About

Dongguan Hexiang Precision Mould Co., Ltd was founded in July of 2007, located in 1# of one—Zhen-Long Road, ShaHu Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan City, GD, China. From then on of the enterprise found up, we insist the management ideas of human-collecting, and, continued creating, and, encourage to produce much more best goods and better mode, and, we continually to increase company’s core competition such as, in our company, kinds of working & technology & important positions must charge by 5 years experiences persons. Also each company department support and cooperate each other so already has formed a team with knowledge, passion, viridity. We confidently serve for our clients one-stop including product design, development, sample, process, etc. We process precise parts, mould parts, precise jigs (fixtures) of product & machining. Company inducing some foreign advanced equipments, Japanese Mori Seiki high-speed process center, Switzerland EDM equipment, Japanese Sodick of a full range of wire cut equipment, Taiwan hand-move milling lathe, traditional milling lathe, Switzerland Teasa three-D testing equipment and German 3A-SYSTEM equipment with nips & jigs.

Now we have the most advanced processed equipments in aboard and home and full series production equipments & tools.
also we have the most advance design levels, processing technologies & related ideas so we can meet our clients requirements in short time with “good quality, nice price, delivery in time & services”.  Company ideas:
Clients Most, Quality as Roots, Credit Management, Lead Technology, Creation Management, take them as company survival & existing rules. We promise and ask ourselves with “Charge for staffs, charge for clients”.

Increase understanding, feel and sum up experiences, encouraged for practice, deploitation & creation. Take technology to enter into field market & stand up by quality & win market proportion by services. We welcome each field or industry merchants and talents to take phone us for consultation and liaison.

公司介绍

当前位置:网站首页 - 公司介绍

   东莞市和翔精密模具有限公司成立于2007年7月,位于东莞市塘厦镇沙湖村圳龙路1号之一,公司成立以来,公司坚持以人为本的管理理念、不断创新的工作思路、倡导精品的工作方法,不断提升公司核心竞争力。公司各技术工种、重要岗位全部由5年以上工作经验人员担当;通过磨合,已经形成一支有知识、有热情、充满朝气的工作团队,能为顾客提供与模具有关产品的设计、开发、加工等一条龙服务。还有加工精密零件 ,模具零件,精密治具的生产和加工,公司引进了一批国外先进的设备,日本Mori Seiki高速加工中心,瑞士夏米尔EDM火花机,日本Sodick慢走丝,台湾手摇磨床,传统磨床,瑞士Teasa三次元检测设备以及德国3A-SYSTEM装夹治具。

   现已拥有国内外最先进的加工设备,设备种类齐全。拥用最先进的设计水准、加工工艺和加工理念,能在最短的时间内为客户提供“品质优良、价格适中、交附及时”的产品和服务;公司理念:“客户至上,品质为本,诚信经营,技术领先,管理创新”作为企业的立业之本,“对员工负责,对客户负责”是和翔公司对自已的承诺与要求。 

   提高认识、摸索经验、大胆实践、开拓创新,力求实效以技术开拓市场、以质量立足市场、以服务赢得市场。 欢迎各界商业人士来电来函咨询和联系!